Belgium: FREE shipping from € 50 ex. VAT Netherlands: FREE shipping from € 100 ex. VAT

1. Identity of the entrepreneur
MONAI BVBA
Vosveld 4A
2110 Wijnegem
Belgium
Telephone number: 0032 (0)3 454 44 95
Company number: BE0874,247,439
E-mail: management@monai.be
Contact person: Ruth Deruddere

2. Applicability
These general terms and conditions apply to every offer made by MONAI bvba and to every distance contract concluded between MONAI bvba and the Consumer.

3. The offer
a) The offer shall contain a complete and accurate description of the Products and/or services offered. The description shall be sufficiently detailed to enable the Consumer to make a proper assessment of the offer. Obvious mistakes or errors in the offer do not bind MONAI bvba;
b) Each offer contains such information that it is clear to the Consumer what rights and obligations are attached to the acceptance of the offer. This concerns in particular:
a) the price excluding taxes;
b) the costs of delivery, if any;
c) the manner in which the agreement will be concluded and which actions are necessary for this;
(d) the method of payment and delivery.

4. The agreement
a) The Consumer can place an order with MONAI bvba via the website www.monai.be. Telephone orders or orders by e-mail are possible but only on condition that they are confirmed in writing.
b) An order shall then only be processed by MONAI bvba if the Consumer has provided all requested information correctly and completely.
c) The Agreement is concluded after MONAI bvba has accepted the Consumer's order (which acceptance is shown by automatic confirmation email), the order has been paid for by the Consumer (with the exception of C.O.D. shipments) and has been sent by MONAI bvba.
d) In case of force majeure, MONAI bvba has the right, at its own discretion, to suspend the execution of the order, or to dissolve the agreement without judicial intervention, by informing the Consumer in writing and without MONAI bvba being obliged to pay any compensation.

5. Right of withdrawal upon delivery of Products
a) The Consumer has the obligation to examine upon delivery whether the Products comply with the agreement.
b) If this is not the case, the Consumer has the possibility to dissolve the agreement without giving reasons during fourteen (14) Days. This period commences on the day after receipt of the Product by or on behalf of the Consumer.
c) During this period, the Consumer shall handle the product and packaging with care. The Consumer undertakes not to break the packaging. If he exercises his right of withdrawal, he shall return the product with all delivered accessories and in its original condition and packaging to MONAI bvba. All costs associated with returning the product shall be borne by the Consumer. Items purchased in discount periods, strongly soldered prices and heavily discounted items can not be exchanged. 

6. The Price
a) If the prices for the offered Products increase in the period between the order and its execution, the Consumer is entitled to cancel the order or to dissolve the agreement within ten (10) days after notification of the price increase MONAI bvba.
b) The prices mentioned in the offer of Products or services are in Euro excluding VAT.

7. Complaints procedure
a) Complaints concerning the delivered goods cannot be accepted unless notified in writing to MONAI bvba within seven (7) Days. This period commences on the day after receipt of the product by or on behalf of the Consumer.
b) Complaints submitted to MONAI bvba shall be answered within a period of fourteen (14) days from the date of receipt.

8. Security and Privacy
a) If the Consumer buys products from MONAI bvba, MONAI bvba may inform the Consumer about its own similar products and services by mail, telephone or email. If the Consumer no longer wishes to receive e-mails from MONAI bvba, an e-mail can be sent to management@monai.be or use the unsubscribe option in every newsletter.
b) The Security and Privacy Policy of MONAI bvba applies to the Orders and the resulting agreements and to all other (legal) acts:

Privacy Policy
MONAI bvba respects the privacy of all users of its site and ensures that the personal information you provide is treated confidentially. We use your information to process orders as quickly and easily as possible. We will only use this information for other purposes with your permission.
MONAI bvba will never sell your information to third parties and will only make it available to third parties who are involved in processing your order. Our employees and third parties engaged by us are obliged to respect the confidentiality of your information.

9. Miscellaneous
MONAI bvba reserves the right to refuse the sale of products designated as 'exclusively for professional use' to private individuals without being able to present at least a diploma, certificate or other form of competence and knowledge of the field.

10. Applicable law and competent court
a) All rights, obligations, offers, orders and agreements are exclusively governed by Belgian law.
b) All disputes between the parties shall exclusively be submitted to the competent court in Antwerp.
c) When the customer is a natural or legal person who acquires or uses the products or services exclusively for non-professional purposes, all disputes arising from this agreement will be settled before the court of the consumer's place of residence. In all other cases, they can only be settled by the court of the vendor's judicial district. This also applies when bills of exchange are drawn on customer.

Livraison en Belgique GRATUITE à partir de 50 € ex. TVA | Pays-Bas à partir de 100 € ex. TVA

1. Identité de l'entrepreneur
MONAI BVBA
Vosveld 4A
2110 Wijnegem
Belgique
Numéro de téléphone : 0032 (0)3 454 44 95
Numéro d'entreprise : BE0874,247,439
Courrier électronique : management@monai.be
Personne de contact : Ruth Deruddere

2. Applicabilité
Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent à toute offre faite par MONAI sprl et à tout contrat à distance conclu entre MONAI sprl et le Consommateur.

3. L'offre
a) L'offre doit contenir une description complète et précise des produits et/ou services offerts. La description doit être suffisamment détaillée pour permettre au consommateur d'évaluer correctement l'offre. Les erreurs manifestes ou les erreurs dans l'offre ne lient pas MONAI sprl ;
b) Chaque offre contient des informations telles qu'il est clair pour le consommateur quels sont les droits et obligations liés à l'acceptation de l'offre. Cela concerne en particulier :
a) le prix hors taxes ;
b) les frais de livraison, le cas échéant ;
c) la manière dont l'accord sera conclu et les actions nécessaires à cet effet ;
d) le mode de paiement et de livraison.

4. L'accord
a) Le consommateur peut passer une commande auprès de MONAI sprl via le site web www.monai.be. Les commandes par téléphone ou par courrier électronique sont possibles, mais uniquement à condition qu'elles soient confirmées par écrit.
b) Une commande ne sera alors traitée par MONAI sprl que si le Consommateur a fourni toutes les informations demandées de manière correcte et complète.
c) Le contrat est conclu après que MONAI sprl a accepté la commande du Consommateur (cette acceptation est indiquée par un e-mail de confirmation automatique), que la commande a été payée par le Consommateur (à l'exception des envois contre remboursement) et qu'elle a été envoyée par MONAI sprl.
d) En cas de force majeure, MONAI sprl a le droit, à sa discrétion, de suspendre l'exécution de la commande, ou de résilier le contrat sans intervention judiciaire, en informant le Consommateur par écrit et sans que MONAI sprl ne soit tenue à une quelconque indemnisation.

5. Droit de rétractation à la livraison des produits
a) Le consommateur a l'obligation d'examiner à la livraison si les produits sont conformes au contrat.
b) Si tel n'est pas le cas, le consommateur a la possibilité de résilier le contrat sans donner de raisons pendant quatorze (14) jours. Ce délai commence à courir le jour suivant la réception du produit par le consommateur ou en son nom.
c) Pendant cette période, le consommateur doit manipuler le produit et l'emballage avec soin. Le consommateur s'engage à ne pas casser l'emballage. S'il exerce son droit de rétractation, il doit retourner le produit avec tous les accessoires livrés et dans son état et emballage d'origine à MONAI sprl. Tous les frais liés au renvoi du produit sont à la charge du consommateur. Les articles achetés en période de soldes, les prix fortement soudés et les articles à prix fortement réduits ne peuvent pas être échangés. 

6. Le prix
a) Si les prix des Produits offerts augmentent dans la période entre la commande et son exécution, le Consommateur a le droit d'annuler la commande ou de résilier le contrat dans les dix (10) jours suivant la notification de l'augmentation de prix MONAI sprl.
b) Les prix mentionnés dans l'offre de produits ou de services sont en euros hors TVA.

7. Procédure de plainte
a) Les plaintes concernant les marchandises livrées ne peuvent être acceptées que si elles sont notifiées par écrit à MONAI sprl dans les sept (7) jours. Ce délai commence à courir le jour suivant la réception du produit par le consommateur ou en son nom.
b) Les plaintes adressées à MONAI sprl doivent faire l'objet d'une réponse dans un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la date de réception.

8. Sécurité et vie privée
a) Si le Consommateur achète des produits auprès de MONAI sprl, MONAI sprl peut informer le Consommateur sur ses propres produits et services similaires par courrier, téléphone ou e-mail. Si le consommateur ne souhaite plus recevoir d'e-mails de MONAI sprl, il peut envoyer un e-mail à management@monai.be ou utiliser l'option de désabonnement dans chaque bulletin d'information.
b) La politique de sécurité et de confidentialité de MONAI sprl s'applique aux commandes et aux accords qui en découlent ainsi qu'à tous les autres actes (juridiques) :

Politique de confidentialité
MONAI bvba respecte la vie privée de tous les utilisateurs de son site et veille à ce que les informations personnelles que vous fournissez soient traitées de manière confidentielle. Nous utilisons vos informations pour traiter les commandes le plus rapidement et le plus facilement possible. Nous n'utiliserons ces informations à d'autres fins qu'avec votre autorisation.
MONAI bvba ne vendra jamais vos informations à des tiers et les mettra uniquement à la disposition des tiers qui sont impliqués dans le traitement de votre commande. Nos employés et les tiers engagés par nous sont tenus de respecter la confidentialité de vos informations.

9. Divers
MONAI sprl se réserve le droit de refuser la vente de produits désignés comme étant "à usage exclusivement professionnel" à des particuliers sans pouvoir présenter au moins un diplôme, un certificat ou une autre forme de compétence et de connaissance du domaine.

10. Droit applicable et juridiction compétente
a) Tous les droits, obligations, offres, commandes et accords sont exclusivement régis par le droit belge.
b) Tout litige entre les parties est soumis exclusivement au tribunal compétent d'Anvers.
c) Lorsque le client est une personne physique ou morale qui acquiert ou utilise les produits ou services exclusivement à des fins non professionnelles, tous les litiges découlant du présent accord seront réglés devant le tribunal du lieu de résidence du consommateur. Dans tous les autres cas, ils ne peuvent être réglés que par le tribunal de l'arrondissement judiciaire du vendeur. Cela s'applique également lorsque des lettres de change sont tirées sur le client.